zh_CN - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: <i>Will continue in %d seconds...</i>
zh: <i> %d 秒后将继续进行...</i>

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Connecting Yum database, please wait for a bit ...
zh: 正在与 Yum 数据库进行连接，请稍等...

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Resolving dependencies for updates
zh: 正在解析更新的依赖性

en: Error downloading headers
zh: 下载标头时发生错误

en: Errors were encountered while downloading package headers.
zh: 下载组件标头时发生了错误。

en: Error resolving dependencies
zh: 解析依赖性时发生了错误

en: Unable to resolve dependencies for some packages selected for installation.
zh: 不能解析某些欲装载组件的依赖性。

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Dependencies added
zh: 新增了依赖性

en: Updating these packages requires additional package changes for proper operation.
zh: 若要更新这些组件，您需要额外的组件更改才可正常作业。

en: Adding for dependencies:
zh: 依赖性新增：

en: Removing for dependencies:
zh: 依赖性删除：

en: Updating for dependencies:
zh: 依赖性更新：

en: Downloading %s
zh: 下载中 %s

en: Error downloading packages
zh: 下载组件时发生了错误

en: Downloading packages
zh: 正在下载组件

en: Unable to find a suitable mirror.
zh: 找不到适合的镜像。

en: Errors were encountered while downloading packages.
zh: 下载组件时发生了错误。

en: Import key?
zh: 是否要导入密钥？

en: The package %s is signed with a key %s (0x%s) from %s.  Would you like to import this key?
zh: %s 组件已签署了来自於 %s 的 %s 密匙（0x%s）。您是否希望输入此金钥？

en: _Import key
zh: 导入密匙(_I)

en: Verifying packages
zh: 验证组件

en: Unable to verify %s
zh: 不能验证 %s

en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

en: Malicious software can damage your computer or cause other harm.  Are you sure you wish to install this package?
zh: 有害的软件可损坏您的计算机或造成其它伤害。您是否确定要装载此组件？

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

en: _Install anyway
zh: 照样装载(_I)

en: Error updating software
zh: 更新软件时发生了错误

en: There were errors encountered in trying to update the software you selected
zh: 尝试更新您所选择的软件时发生了错误

en: Updating software
zh: 正在更新软件

en: Preparing transaction
zh: 正在准备进行交易

en: Updating %s
zh: 正在更新 %s

en: Cleanup %s
zh: 正在清理 %s

en: Cannot find locale-list
zh: 无法找到语区列表

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Language Selection
zh: 语言选择

en: Change the default system language
zh: 改变默认的系统语言

en: Please select the default language for the system.
zh: 请为您的系统选择默认的语言。

en: Already system in default language,
    Nothing to do.
zh: 系统已使用默认的语言，
    无须执行任何动作。

en: Do you really want to change system language to default [en_US]?
zh: 您是否希望将系统语言更改为默认的 [en_US]？

en: system-config-language is a graphical user interface that allows the user to change the default language of the system.
zh: system-config-language 是个让用户能够更改系统缺省语言的图形化用户界面。

en: The Network or the Repos of Yum has some problems, do you want to continue?
    'Yes' will change the language but not install it.
    'No' will exit without changing the language.
zh: Yum 的网络或软件库发生了一些问题，您是否希望继续进行？
    「是」将会更改语言，不过不会装载它。
    「否」将会在不更改语言的情况下退出。

en:  language support is not installed, do you want to install it?
zh:  尚未安装语言支持，您是否希望安装它？

en: The changes will take effect the next time you log in.
zh: 所做改变在您下次登录时才会生效。

en: System _Defaults
zh: 系统缺省值(_D)

en: Select the language for the system.
zh: 请为您的系统选择语言。

en: Installing Confirm
zh: 安装确认

en: Usage: system-config-language [--text]
zh: 用法：system-config-language [--text]

note: Gui can't be started for some reason, so use text mode
en: Starting graphical mode failed.  Starting text mode instead.
zh: 启动图形模式失败。启动字符模式。

en: No header - huh?
zh: 没有标头？

en: Erased: %s
zh: 已清除：%s
