system-config-language.trunk - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: <i>Will continue in %d seconds...</i>
zh_TW: <i>將於 %d 秒鐘後繼續進行...</i>

en: Note:
zh_TW: 注意：

en: Connecting Yum database, please wait for a bit ...
zh_TW: 正在與 Yum 資料庫進行連線，請稍等...

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Resolving dependencies for updates
zh_TW: 正在解析更新的相依性

en: Error downloading headers
zh_TW: 下載標頭時發生錯誤

en: Errors were encountered while downloading package headers.
zh_TW: 下載套件標頭時發生了錯誤。

en: Error resolving dependencies
zh_TW: 解析相依性時發生了錯誤

en: Unable to resolve dependencies for some packages selected for installation.
zh_TW: 無法解析某些欲安裝套件的相依性。

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Dependencies added
zh_TW: 新增了相依性

en: Updating these packages requires additional package changes for proper operation.
zh_TW: 若要更新這些套件，您需要額外的套件變更才可正常作業。

en: Adding for dependencies:
zh_TW: 相依性新增：

en: Removing for dependencies:
zh_TW: 相依性移除：

en: Updating for dependencies:
zh_TW: 相依性更新：

en: Downloading %s
zh_TW: 下載中 %s

en: Error downloading packages
zh_TW: 下載套件時發生了錯誤

en: Downloading packages
zh_TW: 正在下載套件

en: Unable to find a suitable mirror.
zh_TW: 找不到適合的鏡像。

en: Errors were encountered while downloading packages.
zh_TW: 下載套件時發生了錯誤。

en: Import key?
zh_TW: 是否要匯入金鑰？

en: The package %s is signed with a key %s (0x%s) from %s.  Would you like to import this key?
zh_TW: %s 套件已簽署了來自於 %s 的 %s 金鑰（0x%s）。您是否希望匯入此金鑰？

en: _Import key
zh_TW: 匯入金鑰(_I)

en: Verifying packages
zh_TW: 驗證套件

en: Unable to verify %s
zh_TW: 無法驗證 %s

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Malicious software can damage your computer or cause other harm.  Are you sure you wish to install this package?
zh_TW: 有害的軟體可損壞您的電腦或造成其它傷害。您是否確定要安裝此套件？

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Install anyway
zh_TW: 照樣安裝(_I)

en: Error updating software
zh_TW: 更新軟體時發生了錯誤

en: There were errors encountered in trying to update the software you selected
zh_TW: 嘗試更新您所選擇的軟體時發生了錯誤

en: Updating software
zh_TW: 正在更新軟體

en: Preparing transaction
zh_TW: 正在準備進行交易

en: Updating %s
zh_TW: 正在更新 %s

en: Cleanup %s
zh_TW: 正在清理 %s

en: Cannot find locale-list
zh_TW: 找不到語言列表 (locale-list)

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language Selection
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: Change the default system language
zh_TW: 更改預設系統語言

en: Please select the default language for the system.
zh_TW: 請選擇系統的預設語言。

en: Already system in default language,
    Nothing to do.
zh_TW: 系統已使用預設的語言，
    無須執行任何動作。

en: Do you really want to change system language to default [en_US]?
zh_TW: 您是否希望將系統語言更改為預設的 [en_US]？

en: system-config-language is a graphical user interface that allows the user to change the default language of the system.
zh_TW: system-config-language 是個讓使用者能夠更改系統預設語言的圖形化用戶介面。

en: The Network or the Repos of Yum has some problems, do you want to continue?
    'Yes' will change the language but not install it.
    'No' will exit without changing the language.
zh_TW: Yum 的網路或軟體庫發生了一些問題，您是否希望繼續進行？
    「是」將會更改語言不過不會安裝它。
    「否」將會在不更改語言的情況下退出。

en:  language support is not installed, do you want to install it?
zh_TW:  尚未安裝語言支援，您是否希望安裝它？

en: The changes will take effect the next time you log in.
zh_TW: 這些變更將在您下次登入時生效。

en: System _Defaults
zh_TW: 系統預設值(_D)

en: Select the language for the system.
zh_TW: 請選擇系統語言。

en: Installing Confirm
zh_TW: 安裝確認

en: Usage: system-config-language [--text]
zh_TW: 用法：system-config-language [--text]

note: Gui can't be started for some reason, so use text mode
en: Starting graphical mode failed.  Starting text mode instead.
zh_TW: 啟動圖形模式失敗。改以文字模式啟動。

en: No header - huh?
zh_TW: 沒有標頭

en: Erased: %s
zh_TW: 已清除：%s
